top of page
  • Writer's pictureJames William

Dermalogica ProSkin Facial

A great start to my morning with @dermalogicauk

After having my ProSkin30 treatment last weekend my skin is GLOWING! But also it feels so calm and refreshed.


I went to the very elegant Duke Of York Square Flagship Store where I was met by the Dermalogica Professional Skin Therapist, Julia.





The environment was relaxing and there was some music playing which relived any tension (sometimes I find it super awkward when there is no conversation or no music so this settled the mood) so this really helped me chill out before my Pro Skin Facial.


I had a good chat with Julia before she started my facial and we discussed my current skin conditions and also goals, I said i'd like brighter skin, even skin tone and firmer skin. She definitely knew which products to recommend and I now have some favourites of mine.





The facial was definitely one of the best I have ever had! The whole experience in general was so unique and I now have been introduced to a whole new world of Skincare Products and how to use them and when to use them. Julia knew so much about skin care and skin itself and described the different layers, what they do, and also why we should wear an SPF.


Thanks so much Dermalogica for such an amazing personalised facial and amazing service in your Flagship Store, I will definitely come and visit again soon.













With each online order throughout February you will receive a complimentary ProSkin 30 Voucher with a spend of £80+, or a ProSkin 60 voucher when they spend £130+ at Dermalogica.com.

bottom of page