top of page
  • Writer's pictureJames William

Feeling Revived

I'm feeling so revived after using this At Home Facial Gift Pack from The Body Shop.

This is the Superfood Face Mask Gift from The Body Shop £70.00, RRP £85.00.

Each Mask also retails individually at £17.00


This gift pack is perfect for everyone, containing a mask for just about everyone too. You can even multi mask with two or even three of them. Here are the Masks that you get in the pack;
  • British Rose Fresh Plumping Mask 75ml

  • Himalayan Charcoal Purifying Glow Mask 75ml

  • Chinese Ginseng & Rice Clarifying Polishing Mask 75ml

  • Amazonian Acai Energising Radiance Mask 75ml

  • Japanese Matcha Tea Pollution Clearing Mask 75ml



The first mask I have tried in this pack is the Japanese Matcha Tea, and I have to say, I feel so fresh afterwards, Enriched with matcha green tea from Kakegawa, Japan, dandelion extract and soul-soothing Community Trade aloe vera from Mexico,


I love all the different properties this mask has, as well as purifying, the mask is exfoliating and after using it my skin felt so much more radiant and younger looking. It is a Pollution Clearing Mask which means that it removes the daily build up of pollutants and everyday impurities.



These masks are also 100% vegan too (excluding the chinese Ginseng & Rice) which is another win, these products contain no animal ingredients at all, including honey, beeswax, milk, eggs etc. Im so happy that The Body Shop is now over 50% Vegan, and also that they are Leaping Bunny accredited which means their "No Testing" policy is actually accepted by a certified company unlike some others on the high street who may "pretend" to be accredited.


Which mask would you use if you had to choose from the pack ?


I'm so glad I have this set now and cant wait to work my way through the rest of them and tell you about each one when I try them out, I think I might choose the Himalayan Charcoal Mask for my next review on this product, so stay tuned.


You can purchase this At Home facial Mask experience from The body shop here,

https://www.thebodyshop.com/en-gb/face/exfoliators-masks/at-home-facial-mask-experience/p/p002492


i'd definitely suggest you should pair this with the brush, its such a great addition to the set and to use with each face mask.

https://www.thebodyshop.com/en-gb/face/accessories/facial-mask-brush/p/p002127


Id love to hear from you if you have used one of these masks before, or if you are thinking of buying one let me know in the comments box below.


Also, if you have the time, head over to the body shop website and sign the petition to ban testing against animals

https://www.thebodyshop.com/en-gb/about-us/against-animal-testing



James.

bottom of page