top of page
  • Writer's pictureJames William

Shay & Blue Fragrance

New Fragrance Alert!!!! Firstly I love the packaging this fragrance came in, it's definitely one for gifting! Most of all I love the scent and longevity of the fragrance Kings Wood!

I have never tried Shay And Blue before and I'm so lucky to get my hands on a bottle of their #KingsWood Fragrance.

The fragrance is very woody and rich with notes of leather, English oak, fen leaves and pineapple. A real mix of notes and lasts around 8 hours on my skin.

Have you tried any of the Shay and Blue products before? I'm definitely going to be adding another fragrance to my Christmas List!





Join my Mailing List and

never miss an update !

  • Wix Facebook page
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Wix Twitter page

© 2018 James William.

bottom of page