top of page
  • Writer's pictureJames William

UNLEASH THE FOAM


Check out the Brand New Foaming Shower Gel from Original Source,

Packed with 100% natural fragrance and essential oils these Shower Gels are like no other,

I was so intrigued to try this new product as I have never tried anything like it before.


Thanks so much to Original Source for sorting me out with two of them, as soon as they arrived in the post I jumped straight into the shower to try them out instantly as I couldn’t wait to see what they were like.


The first one I tried was the Foaming Shower Gel in Orange, Usually with fragrances in products they are very synthetic and don’t actually smell like the actual scent but the Orange scent bursts into a fragranced foam and smells incredible.



I used a small amount, which lathered up into creamy foam and went a long way.

The bottle says up to 35 showers but I can definitely say it will last a lot more, you can also use this Foaming Shower Gel as Shaving Foam too, which is great if you are in the shower and want to smell great rather than the other toxic smelling Shaving Foams out there.

The Foaming Shower Gel is suitable for Vegans, which is instantly recognisable with the Vegan logo on the packaging; also this product is Paraben Free.





You can get the Foaming Shower Gel in 4 different scents;

· Pineapple

· Lemon & Lime

· Mint & Tea Tree

· Orange



You can purchase the Original Source shower gels from most high street retailers such as Tesco, Asda, Morrisons, Sainsburys, Superdrug, Boots and Waitrose.

Which Shower Gel do you like the sound of? Have you used any Original Source products before?




Thanks once again Original Source for introducing me to these fantastic products, I’ll definitely be using them and trying out new scents, Id love to see what other scents you are going to introduce in the next coming months. A Pina Colada or Mojito one would be perfect for the summer (without the alcohol) haha.


bottom of page