top of page
  • Writer's pictureJames William

Zenflore

Zenflore, with the unique 1714-Serenitas culture and specially selected B vitamins, provides complete support for your mind and body during busy and demanding times, helping to support a healthy mind and combat stress-related fatigue.


I trialled this product for 4 weeks, 1 Capsule a day and wanted to let you know my review on this,

After the first week, I really noticed a difference in my fatigue, I was definitely less tired and more aware of the situations around me.





As time went on, I noticed I was getting more sleep than usual throughout the night, I sometimes can't switch off from work and need as many pillow sprays as possible but, in this case, it really helped me switch off and relax before bed.


We all have our worries and stresses, but sometimes all we need in our life is some gut friendly bacteria to help us along the way, thanks to Zenflore we can live our lives as normal, without the stresses and just enjoy what we do, balancing our busy work and social life and giving ourselves no worries.


Reviews speak for themselves online, everyone I have read regarding Zenflore has been super positive! I'm really glad it worked for me, sometimes products only work for certain people or age categories but this product seems to work with anyone.


I definitely feel alot more happier than I was, sleeping alot better and it has stopped me from getting really tired at work when I get to my afternoon fatigue.


I'm going to give Zenflore 5/5* as It definitely worked for me and I'm so happy to have trialled it!





You can purchase Zenflore online, or at any chemist.

https://www.precisionbiotics.com/uk


Thank you Precision Biotics for allowing me to trial your products.

bottom of page